AlphaWulf

General Admin Alpha
  • Content Count

    121
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

121 Excellent

About AlphaWulf

3DXChat ID

  • 3DXChat ID
    AlphaWulf
  • Member Title
    3DXChat Builder
    3DXChat Promoter
    3DXChat Facilitator
    3DXChat DJ
    3DXChat Event Planner

Recent Profile Visitors

677 profile views

Mood

  • Mischievous
  • Currently Feeling Mischievous
  1. What movie would you like to see next Sunday 11/08 7PM CET?
  2. AlphaWulf

    Big Green

    Hi i re downloaded file and i opened it as well before sending. See what you get this time
  3. 1. 1. What movie would you like to see next Sunday 11/01 7PM CET?
  4. Version 1.0.0

    3 downloads

    Big Green gift from Altitude Group by RobFrostwalker
  5. until
    KEEP CALM...…Its Movie time!!!!! Take the poll and vote your next movie or shoot me an email for ideas and suggestions...ALL are welcome ! Then sit and enjoy movies with friends and family each Sunday @ 7PM CET, 10AM PST, 1PM EST https://3dx-xtreme.com/index.php?/theatrecolumn.html/
  6. Version 1.0.0

    0 downloads

    This is Venom Character, A gift from Altitude Group by RobFrostwalke
  7. Version 1.0.0

    0 downloads

    This is Halloween Zombie and more and gift from Altitude Group by RobFrostwalker 🙂
  8. 1. What movie would you like to see next Sunday 10/25 7PM CET?
  9. What movie would you like to see next Sunday 10/18 7PM CET?
  10. Or even better https://3dx-xtreme.com/index.php?/gameguides.html/
  11. MUAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH

  12. yes but the new site logo is the old one lets upload this one please
  13. Hi CC!!!

     

    Added you to the staff page under Xtreme DJS

     

    AlphaWulf