• Google Translate

Featured Events


  • Oct 18, 2020 01:00 AM      02:00 AM

    Attend the GO LIVE building session with Dallas and ask your questions.  Having issues building? now is your chance to ask what you want to know all about building and using the world editor.  Attend our 1st LIVE session with Dallas! You can find our Go-Live page by clicking the link below
    https://3dx-xtreme.com/index.php?/xtremelive.html/
     

    Event details


    Community Calendar 0 Comments

    5 users have RSVPed, including


  • Oct 25, 2020 05:00 PM      07:00 PM

    This event began 10/18/2020 and repeats every week on Sunday forever


    KEEP CALM...…Its Movie time!!!!!
    Take the poll and vote your next movie or shoot me an email for ideas and suggestions...ALL are welcome ! 
    Then sit and enjoy movies with friends and family each
    Sunday @ 7PM CET,   10AM PST, 1PM EST
    https://3dx-xtreme.com/index.php?/theatrecolumn.html/

    Event details


    Community Calendar 0 Comments